Staff

Shelly Grapes : Staff Assistant

Shelly Grapes

Staff Assistant

sgrapes@passhe.edu



Justin Sentz, Ph.D. : Deputy Chief Information Technology Officer & Executive Director of Academic Technology and User Services

Justin Sentz, Ph.D.

Deputy Chief Information Technology Officer & Executive Director of Academic Technology and User Services

jasentz@ship.edu



Ed Zimmerman : Interim Coordinator, Keystone Library Network

Ed Zimmerman

Interim Coordinator, Keystone Library Network

EZimmerman@passhe.edu



Amy Diehl, Ph.D. : Associate Vice President & Chief Information Technology Officer

Amy Diehl, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President & Chief Information Technology Officer

abd@ship.edu



Bill Pooler : System Admin Manager / KLN Hub Administrator

Bill Pooler

System Admin Manager / KLN Hub Administrator

whp@ship.edu



Mike Dorshimer : Network Administrator

Mike Dorshimer

Network Administrator

mrdorshimer@ship.edu



Patrick Flanagan : KLN Applications Administrator

Patrick Flanagan

KLN Applications Administrator

pjflanagan@ship.edu



Alexandra Wellington : KLN Applications Administrator

Alexandra Wellington

KLN Applications Administrator

aawellington@ship.edu



Leave a Reply