Site Admins

Site Admins
University Primary Phone Secondary Phone
Bloomsburg University Bill Barnes 570-389-2813 Marilou Hinchcliff 570-389-4226
California University of PA Carol Jones 724-938-5772 Emily Ford 724-938-4091
Cheyney University Beth Jo Mullaney 610-399-2065 Mary Hutchman 610-399-2245
Clarion University Bill Trimble 814-393-2017 Nick Lockwood 814-393-2176
East Stroudsburg Megan Smith 570-422-3797 Leona Hughes 570-422-3072
Edinboro University Tony McMullen 814-732-1496 Elisa Mason 814-732-1073
Geneva University Kathryn Floyd 724-847-6688 John Doncevic 724-847-6692
Harrisburg U. of S & T David Runyon 717-901-5137 Jayme Keller 717-901-5122
Indiana University of PA Ed Zimmerman 724-357-7928 Karen Brown 724-357-7608
Kutztown University Bruce Gottschall 610-683-4166 Zachary Bell 610-683-4745
Lincoln University Albert Bryson 484-365-7358 Sophia Sotilleo 484-365-7261
Lock Haven University Brenda Corman 570-893-2466 Lisa Chu 570-484-2469
Mansfield University Nichole Book 570.662.4687 Beth Williams 570-662-4690
Millersville University Scott Anderson 717-871-7030 Teresa Weisser 717-871-7098
Shippensburg University Sara Pike 717-477-1027 Mary Mowery 717-477-1123 x3128
Slippery Rock University Martina Malvasi-Haines 724-738-2664 Jared Negley 724-738-4295
State Library of PA Tim Kreider 717-346-5452 Bill Fee 717-783-7014
West Chester University Kathie Marvin 610-436-1044 Meredith Foster 610-436-2454
Primo Contacts
University Name Email Phone Link to Primo View
Bloomsburg University Linda Neyer lneyer@bloomu.edu 724-847-6688 Link
California University of PA Bill Meloy meloy@calu.edu 717-901-5137 Link
Cheyney University BJ Mullaney bmullaney@cheyney.edu 717-477-1027 Link
Clarion University Bill Trimble wtrimble@clarion.edu 717-389-4801 Link
Dixon University Center Mary Lou Sowden msowden@passhe.edu 610-683-4166 Link
East Stroudsburg Leona Hughes lhughes@po-box.esu.edu 610-683-4745 Link
Edinboro University Tony McMullen amcmullen@edinboro.edu 724-738-2638 Link
Geneva University Katie Floyd kefloyd@geneva.edu 570-662-4675 Link
Harrisburg U of S & T David Runyon drunyon@harrisburgu.edu 610-399-2065 Link
Indiana University of PA Chris Clouser cclouser@iup.edu 814-393-2017 Link
Kutztown University Bruce Gottschall gottscha@kutztown.edu 724-938-4067 Link
Kutztown University Zach Bell zbell@kutztown.edu 717-346-5452 See Above
Lincoln University Albert Bryson bryson@lincoln.edu 717-720-4088 Link
Lock Haven University Brenda Corman bcorman@lhup.edu 814-732-1496 Link
Mansfield University Sheila Kasperek skaspere@mansfield.edu 570-422-3072 Link
Shippensburg University Sara Pike slpike@ship.edu 570-484-2466 Link
Slippery Rock University Allison Brungard allison.brungard@sru.edu 610-738-0510 Link
State Library of PA Tim Kreider tkreider@pa.gov 484-365-7358 Link
West Chester University Kerry Walton kwalton2@wcupa.edu 724-357-5697 Link